National Convention Accredited Delegate Form

Posted By on June 27, 2016

A reminder to all clubs that the Accredited Delegate forms for National Convention are due by July 15th. These forms need to be submitted directly to National.

Please find the form here

Accredited Delegate Form 2016 National Convention

For those clubs without a member planning to attend, here is a list of District 7 members that plan to attend. Please let us know if you know of any others to add to the list

Lee Burry (Fredericton Kinsmen)
Terry Janes (St. John’s Kinsmen)
Cat Costain (Fredericton Kinettes)
Bill MacFadden (Sackville Kinsmen)
Brian Cooper (Halifax Kin)
Carol Cooper (Halifax Kin)
Brian Leslie (Corner Brook Kinsmen)
Dan Bradford (Miramichi Kinsmen)
Richard Hawboldt, Brian Hastings and Denise Hirtle from the Halifax Kin Club