Elections of Deputy Governors for 2023 – 2024 Kin Year

Posted By on April 20, 2023

With most Spring Zones completed, we would like to introduce the incoming Deputy Governors who have been elected so far.  Congratulations on your election and all the best for 2023 – 2024 Kin year:

Zone A – Vicki Andrews

Zone B – Ron Hirtle

Zone C – Gary Delorey

Zone D – Tracy Lawrence

Zone E – Rod Fudge

Zone F and Zone G to follow